Contact

Share Button

Mailing Address:
NWP @ Rider
Memorial Hall 102M
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Campus Map

General Information: info@nwprider.org

Director: Dr. Heather Casey  hcasey@rider.edu

Site Advisor/Director Emeritus: Dr. Carol Brown brown@rider.edu

Co-Director: Laurell Parris laurellparris@gmail.com

Technology Liaison: Bill O’Neal boneal@nwprider.org

Technology Associate: Laura Fay lfay@ewingboe.org

Professional Development Coordinator: Nancy Chodoroff  chodoroff@nwprider.org

Continuity Coordinators: Linda Biondi  biondi@nwprider.org  &  Carol Hotchkiss  chotchkiss@nwprider.org